Official Series Partners


Breaking news: Emma Falcón wins the 2018 ERC Ladies’ Trophy

2018-10-14T16:41:24+02:00October 14th, 2018|2018, Rally Liepaja|

Emma Falcón has won the ERC Ladies’ Trophy on Rally Liepāja, completing the event safely and securing enough points from finishing seventh in ERC3 to secure the title.

Chief rival Catie Munnings – who was ERC Ladies’ Trophy winner in 2016 – finished one place ahead in fifth but after dropped scores are accounted for, Falcón’s six best scores give her the title.