AUTO - ERC BARUM RALLY 2018

Click here to login as a Competitor

If you are not registered, please fill competitors form to request an access.

DOWNLOAD THE 2021 PRESENTATION HERE: ERC 2021 Presentation 240221

General, ERC Junior/ERC3 Junior, ERC-MICHELIN Talent Factory enquiries: Petr Linhart, competitors@fiaerc.com

Abarth Rally Cup: Francesco Italo Senesi, francescoitalo.senesi@stellantis.com

Clio Trophy by Toksport WRT: cliotrophy@toksport.com

Team contacts (click below to visit individual team websites for more information):

Rally2
Baumschlager Rallye & Racing (Škoda, Volkswagen) – http://www.brr.at/
BMA Autosport (Hyundai, Škoda) – http://www.bma-autosport.com
C-Rally (Ford) – http://www.c-rally.com
Delta Rally (Škoda) – https://www.facebook.com/Delta-Rally-1625751700984683
Eurosol Racing Team (Škoda) – http://rallye.eurosol.hu
Hyundai Rally Team Italia (Hyundai) – https://www.facebook.com/hyundairallyteamitalia/
Kresta Racing (Škoda) – http://www.krestaracing.com/
Motorsport Italia (Škoda) – https://www.motorsport-italia.it/
Orsák Rallysport (Ford) – https://www.facebook.com/jarekorsakrally/
PCRS Rallysport (Hyundai) – https://pcrsrallysport.com/
PrintSport Racing (Škoda, Volkswagen) – https://www.printsport.fi/
Proracing (Škoda) – https://www.facebook.com/proracing.lithuania/
Proracing Competicion (Ford) – info@proracingcompeticion.com
Rallytechnology (Ford, Hyundai, Volkswagen) – http://www.rallytechnology.com
RMC Motorsport (Ford, Hyundai) – https://www.rmcmotorsport.es/
Romo Motorsport Technik (Peugeot, Škoda) – http://www.romo-motorsport.com
Sainteloc Racing (Citroën) – http://www.sainteloc.com/
Sports & You (Citroën, Hyundai, Škoda) – https://sportsandyou.pt/
Sports Racing Technologies (Škoda) – http://www.srt.lv/
Tagai Racing Technology (Citroën, Škoda) – https://trt.hu/en/racing/
TB Racing (Škoda) – https://www.tbracing.ru
TGS Worldwide (Škoda) – https://www.tgs.fi/
The Racing Factory (Škoda) – https://www.theracingfactory.pt/
Toksport WRT (Škoda) – https://toksport.com/
Topp-Cars (Škoda) – https://www.topp-cars.hu
Wurmbrand-Racing (Citroën) – http://www.wurmbrand-racing.at/

Rally3
JME Racing Engineering Development (Ford) – http://www.jmengineering-rd.com
Motorsport Italia (Ford) – https://www.motorsport-italia.it/

Rally4
ASRT (Peugeot) – asrt.eu
Delta Rally (Peugeot) – https://www.facebook.com/Delta-Rally-1625751700984683
GC Motorsport (Peugeot) – http://gcmotorsport.es/
JME Racing Engineering Development (Ford) – http://www.jmengineering-rd.com
Mavisa Sport (Peugeot) – https://www.vallescar.es/eng-mavisa-sport
Motorsport Italia (Ford) – https://www.motorsport-italia.it/
Orsák Rallysport (Ford) – https://www.facebook.com/jarekorsakrally/
Proracing Competicion (Ford) – info@proracingcompeticion.com
PT Racing (Peugeot) – https://www.facebook.com/ptracing.pt/
Rallylab (Peugeot) – www.facebook.com/rallylab
RMC Motorsport (Ford) – https://www.rmcmotorsport.es/
Romo Motorsport Technik (Peugeot) – http://www.romo-motorsport.com
RSE Team (Ford, Peugeot) – http://www.rallysportevolution.it
Sainteloc Racing (Peugeot) – http://www.sainteloc.com/
Stengg Motorsport (Opel, Peugeot) – https://www.facebook.com/StenggMotorsport
Tagai Racing Technology (Peugeot) – https://trt.hu/en/racing/
TB Racing (Opel, Peugeot) – https://www.tbracing.ru
The Racing Factory (Peugeot) – https://www.theracingfactory.pt/
Toksport WRT (Renault) – https://toksport.com/
Topp-Cars (Peugeot) – https://www.topp-cars.hu
Wurmbrand-Racing (Peugeot) – http://www.wurmbrand-racing.at/

Rally5
Toksport WRT (Renault) – https://toksport.com/

RGT, Rally2-Kit, group N
ASRT Rally Team (Mitsubishi) – http://asrt.eu
Bernini Rally (Abarth) – http://www.berninirally.com/
Érdi Rallye Team (Mitsubishi) – https://www.facebook.com/erdirallye
Milano Racing (Abarth, Rally2-Kit) – https://www.milano-racing.com
Proracing (Rally2-Kit, Mitsubishi) – https://www.facebook.com/proracing.lithuania/
Prospeed (Mitsubishi) – https://www.facebook.com/prospeed.lv/
RMC Motorsport (Mitsubishi) – https://www.rmcmotorsport.es/
TB Racing (Rally2-Kit) – https://www.tbracing.ru/