Fri 02 Dec 2022

VOTE NOW: Digital Photo of the Year

The finest motorsport photographers travelled the continent to capture the thrills, spills and stunning scenery of the FIA European Rally Championship.

In our quest to find the best of the best, we asked photographers to submit their favourite image from the huge number each has taken during the 2022 season.

We received a host of top-quality entries and our independent judging committee had a difficult task in putting together a superb shortlist of 11 from those received. Now it’s over to you!

Vote below for your Digital Photograph of the Year. Voting closes at midnight on 31 December and we will announce the winner on early in January 2023.

Miguel Arévalo
Flavius Croitoriu
Michael Jurtin
Sven Kollus
André Lavadinho
Carlos Marques
Nico Meyer
Ricardo Oliveira
Josef Petru
Massimo Ponti
Attila Szabo
Starts: Thursday, July 18, 2024 at 4:31:00 AM
Starts: Friday, July 26, 2024 at 7:00:00 AM
Starts: Saturday, July 27, 2024 at 6:00:00 AM