Mon 18 Dec 2023

VOTE NOW: ERC Photograph of the Year

The world’s finest motorsport photographers travel the continent to capture the thrills, raw emotion and stunning picture-postcard scenery of the FIA European Rally Championship.

In our quest to find the best of the best, we asked them to submit their favourite image from the 2023 season. We received a host of top-quality entries - and now it's over to you!

Scroll to the bottom of this page and vote for your 2023 ERC Photograph of the Year. Voting closes at 12:00 CET on 31 December and we will announce the winner on early next year.

Attila Zsabo

Bence Pál

Flavius Croitoriu

Gábor Béres

Martin Husár

Martin Kovács

Massimo Ponti

Michael Jurtin

Nico Meyer

Ricardo Oliveira

Sven Kollus

Starts: Thursday, July 18, 2024 at 4:31:00 AM
Starts: Friday, July 26, 2024 at 7:00:00 AM
Starts: Saturday, July 27, 2024 at 6:00:00 AM