Official Series Partners


Updated ERC Rally di Roma Capitale itinerary online

2020-07-10T00:55:06+02:00July 8th, 2020|2020|

The updated itinerary for Rally di Roma Capitale, the opening round of the 2020 FIA European Rally Championship, has been published.

Based in the town of Fiuggi from 24-26 July, the fourth Rally di Roma Capitale to count for ERC points features 15 stages over a planned competitive distance of 197.80 kilometres.

The itinerary is available here: Rally di Roma Capitale 2020 itinerary (updated)