Official Series Partners


ERC title winners head to Latvia

2019-02-07T17:10:05+01:00February 5th, 2019|2019|

Three reigning FIA European Rally champions will be competing in Latvia this weekend when Tibor Érdi Jr, Nikolay Gryazin and Mārtiņš Sesks tackle Rallijs Sarma on 9 February.

Érdi Jr claimed a second consecutive ERC2 title in 2018, Gryazin won the ERC Junior Under 28 crown, while Sesks completed an impressive double, landing first place in ERC Junior U27 and ERC3.

Rallijs Sarma, the second event of the Latvian championship season, features six special stages over a competitive distance of 100.16 kilometres.