Who won what and how they stand in the ERC?

2021-09-22T00:40:38+02:00September 22nd, 2021|2021, 55th Azores Rallye|

The 55th Azores Rallye delivered sensational FIA European Rally Championship action from start to finish. Here’s a reminder of who won what and how they stand.

FIA ERC1: Andreas Mikkelsen (NOR)/Elliott Edmondson (GBR) Škoda Fabia Rally2 Evo
FIA ERC2: Javier Pardo (ESP)/Adrián Pérez (ESP) Suzuki Swift R4lly S
FIA ERC3: Jean-Baptiste Franceschi (FRA)/Anthony Gorguilo (FRA) Renault Clio Rally4
ERC-MICHELIN Talent Factory: Efrén Llarena (ESP) Škoda Fabia Rally2 Evo

Click here for the final classification.

Click here for the provisional positions after round five of eight.