Official Series Partners


Recent ERC Ladies’ Trophy winners

2019-03-08T12:48:32+02:00March 8th, 2019|2019|

Following Molly Taylor’s capture of the ERC Ladies’ Trophy in 2013, the title has been claimed by the following drivers in the last five years.

2014: Ekaterina Stratieva (Bulgaria), pictured
2015: Ekaterina Stratieva (Bulgaria)
2016: Catie Munnings (Great Britain)
2017: Tamara Molinaro (Italy)
2018: Emma Falcón (Spain)